Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter och karta

Kontaktuppgifter:

E-post: info@functionalunit.se

VD/Leg. Kiropraktor Widar Berggren

Telefon: 0709-54 48 97

E-Post: widar@functionalunit.se

Tränare Erik Westman

Telefon: 0702- 33 81 59

E-post: Erik@functionalunit.se

Kiropraktor Linda Persdotter

Telefon:  070-840 05 40

E-post: Linda@functionalunit.se

Leg. Fysioterapeut Pontus Bengtsson

Telefon:  076-895 77 87

E-post: pontus@functionalunit.se

Träningsinstruktör Andrea Blomstrand

Telefon:  070-207 90 72

E-post: andrea@functionalunit.se

Sjuksköterska Lars Grotén

Telefon: 073-335 35 36

E-post: Lars@functionalunit.se

 

Adress:

Functional Unit AB

Södra vägen 1

392 33  Kalmar

Organisationsnr: 556986-9091

Säte: Kalmar

Bankgiro: 582-3570

Koordinater:

Latitud=56.662950

Longitud=16.348200